Contact Information

Kate Rawlings

WDH Programme Director
South Island Alliance Programme Office (SIAPO)
Phone: 027 523 4243
Email: kate.rawlings@siapo.health.nz

Anne Buckley

WDH Regional Programme Facilitator - Allied Health Scientific and Technical
South Island Alliance Programme Office (SIAPO)
Phone: 021 152 4725
Email: anne.buckley@siapo.health.nz

Deirdre Richardson

WDH Regional Programme Facilitator – Mental Health and Addiction
South Island Alliance Programme Office (SIAPO)
Phone: 021 597 109
Email: deirdre.richardson@siapo.health.nz

Holly Weir

WDH Project Manager – South Island Maori Workforce Development Project
South Island Alliance Programme Office (SIAPO)
Phone: 021 193 8360
Email: holly.weir@siapo.health.nz

Nathan Harris

WDH Learning Management System Administrator
South Island Alliance Programme Office (SIAPO)
Phone: 027 248 8900
Email: nathan.harris@siapo.health.nz

Richard McKinlay

WDH Regional Programme Facilitator – Allied Health Scientific and Technical
South Island Alliance Programme Office (SIAPO)
Phone: 021 894 786
Email: richard.mckinlay@siapo.health.nz

Turid Peters

WDH Child Development Services Project Facilitator
South Island Alliance Programme Office (SIAPO)
Phone: 021 528 395
Email: turid.peters@siapo.health.nz

News